DMS Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
DMS 6th Girls Basketball @ Ashworth
Ashworth Middle School
DMS 6th Boys Basketball @ Ashworth
Ashworth Middle School
DMS Varsity Boys Basketball @ Heritage
-
Heritage High School
DMS Varsity Girls Basketball @ Heritage
-
Heritage High School
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Dalton Board of Education Special Work Session - Academic Retreat
-
Dalton Middle School Quad, 1250 Cross Plains Trail, Dalton GA 30721
Dalton Board of Education Work Session
-
Dalton Middle School Quad, 1250 Cross Plains Trail, Dalton GA 30721
Dalton Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
Dalton Middle School Quad, 1250 Cross Plains Trail, Dalton GA 30721
Tue, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 11
DMS 6th Girls Basketball @ Cleveland
Cleveland Middle School
DMS JV Girls Basketball @ Cleveland
Cleveland Middle School
DMS Varsity Girls Basketball @ Cleveland
Cleveland Middle School
Thu, Nov 12
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 17
DMS Varsity Girls' Basketball @ Heritage
Heritage Middle School, 4005 Poplar Springs Rd, Ringgold, GA 30736
DMS Varsity Boys' Basketball @ Heritage
Heritage Middle School, 4005 Poplar Springs Rd, Ringgold, GA 30736
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28

Search for Event

Date Picker