DMS Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Tue, Oct 29
REACH Scholars Signing Ceremony
Dalton Middle School
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
DMS Wrestling- Eastbrook Tournament
Eastbrook Middle School
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
DMS Wrestling vs. Eastbrook
DMS Aux Gym
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
DMS 6th Gr. Girls Basketball @ Cleveland
Cleveland Middle School
DMS Swimming vs. Cleveland
DHS Pool
DMS JV Girls Basketball @ Cleveland
Cleveland Middle School
DMS Varsity Basketball vs. Cleveland
Ocoee Middle School
DMS Varsity Girls Basketball @ Cleveland
Cleveland Middle School
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
City Park Book Fair
City Park Media Center
Dalton Board of Education Special Work Session - Curriculum Retreat
-
Annex, Professional Learning Den, 105 North Thornton Avenue, Dalton GA 30720
Dalton Board of Education Work Session
-
Annex, Professional Learning Den, 105 North Thornton Avenue, Dalton GA 30720
DMS JV Wrestling Scrimmage
Cleveland Middle
Dalton Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
City Park Auditorium, 405 School Street, Dalton GA 30720
Wed, Nov 13

Search for Event

Date Picker