DMS Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Cheer Tryout Clinic (HCMS & DJHS)
-
DMS Aux Gym
DMS Golf vs. Ashworth/Darlington
Calhoun Elks Lodge and Golf Club, 143 Craigtown Rd NE, Calhoun, GA 30701
DMS Varsity Baseball @ Westside
Westside Middle School, 580 LaFayette Rd, Rocky Face, GA 30740
Tue, Apr 27
Cheer Tryout Clinic (HCMS & DJHS)
-
DMS Aux Gym
Wed, Apr 28
Cheer Tryout Clinic (HCMS & DJHS)
-
DMS Aux Gym
Thu, Apr 29
Cheer Tryout Clinic (HCMS & DJHS)
-
DMS Aux Gym
DMS Girls' Soccer vs. Valley Point
DMS Soccer Field
DMS Boys' Soccer vs. Valley Point
DMS Soccer Field
Fri, Apr 30
Cheer Tryout Clinic (HCMS & DJHS)
-
DMS Aux Gym
Sat, May 1
Cheer Tryouts for HCMS & DJHS
DMS Aux Gym
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
State of the Schools
-
DMS Quad and Live Streamed
Fri, May 7
DMS Spring Play - "The Neverending Story"
Hammond Creek Middle School Theater
Sat, May 8
DMS Spring Play - "The Neverending Story"
Hammond Creek Middle School Theater
Sun, May 9
DMS Spring Play - "The Neverending Story"
Hammond Creek Middle School Theater
Mon, May 10
Milestones MAKEUPS @ DMS
Dalton Middle School
DMS Thespian- End of Year Celebration
-
DMS Cafe
Dalton Board of Education Work Session
-
Dalton High School Theatre, 1500 Manly St., Dalton GA 30720
Dalton Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
Dalton High School Theatre, 1500 Manly Street, Dalton GA 30720
Tue, May 11
8th grade Math Milestones @ DMS
Dalton Middle School
Softball Tryouts- 6th & 7th Graders
-
Heritage Point Park- Field 6 (Lower)
Softball Tryouts- 5th Graders
-
Heritage Point Park- Field 6 (Lower)
Mariachi Concert: 6th-12th Graders
Hammond Creek Middle School- Auditorium
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
7th grade Math Milestones @ DMS
Dalton Middle School
Softball Tryouts- 6th & 7th Graders
-
Heritage Point Park- Field 6 (Lower)
Softball Tryouts- 5th Graders
-
Heritage Point Park- Field 6 (Lower)
DMS 6th Grade Band Concert
DMS Main Gym
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts Tri- C End of Year Luncheon
-
The Pavillion
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5

Search for Event

Date Picker