DMS Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
DMS Football Camp
-
DMS Football Practice Field
Tue, Jul 30
DMS Football Camp
-
DMS Football Practice Field
Wed, Jul 31
DMS Football Camp
-
DMS Football Practice Field
Thu, Aug 1
Professional Learning
District-Wide
Employee Convocation
-
The Wink Theatre
DMS Football Camp
-
DMS Football Practice Field
Fri, Aug 2
Professional Learning
District-Wide
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Professional Learning
District-Wide
Tue, Aug 6
City Park Orientation
City Park Elementary School
Professional Learning
District-Wide
Dalton High School Orientation
-
Dalton High School Turf Field
Dalton Middle School Orientation
-
Dalton Middle School
Westwood Orientation
-
Blue Ridge Orientation
-
Blue Ridge Elementary School
Wed, Aug 7
First Day of School!
-
All Schools
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Dalton Board of Education Special Meeting - Tax Hearing
-
City Hall Council Chambers
DMS Volleyball Tryouts
-
DMS Aux Gym
Dalton Board of Education Work Session
-
BOE 3rd Floor Conference Room, City Hall
Dalton Board of Education Special Meeting - Tax Hearing
-
City Hall Council Chambers
Dalton Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
City Hall Council Chambers
Tue, Aug 13
DMS Volleyball Tryouts
-
DMS Aux Gym
Wed, Aug 14
DMS Cross Country Tryouts- Girls
-
Heritage Point Park
DMS Softball Tryouts
-
Heritage Point Park
Thu, Aug 15
DMS Cross Country Tryouts- Boys
-
Heritage Point Park
DMS Softball Tryouts
-
Heritage Point Park
Fri, Aug 16
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
DMS 6th Gr./Var. Volleyball @ Eastbrook
-
Eastbrook
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
DMS- MAP Testing
School-wide
Thu, Aug 22
DMS- MAP Testing
School-wide
DMS Softball vs. Gordon Lee
Heritage Point Park
DMS Varsity Football vs. Eastbrook
Harmon Field
Fri, Aug 23
Dalton High School 101 Parent Orientation
-
Mack Gaston Community Center
Sat, Aug 24

Search for Event

Date Picker